Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cyrus Massoudi

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Cyrus Massoudi

4.9 out of 5 (77 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lea Wetherwax

Lea Wetherwax

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Cyrus and State Farm was the best decision I ever made! He made the process so easy and had my business covered right away. I can’t thank him enough for taking of all my business needs!"
Profile photo of Alli Pawlak

Alli Pawlak

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brandon Ford

Brandon Ford

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Larry Price

Larry Price

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cyrus is a very nice professional person to do business with."
Profile photo of DAR RAM

DAR RAM

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cyrus and his hard working team is never too busy too help my family and I with our insurance needs They showed empathy and professionalism in our time of need."
Profile photo of Michael DeFazio

Michael DeFazio

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Claims process was phenomenal, rates are better, service is friendlier. Great team of people. I feel like they look out for me."
Profile photo of Anngela Brown

Anngela Brown

November 3, 2021

4  out of  5
Profile photo of Dan Smith

Dan Smith

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Whatever works good God Almighty 😳 WoW Merry early Christmas"
Profile photo of Tcc TLC

Tcc TLC

October 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great job great job"
Profile photo of Debbie Tarr

Debbie Tarr

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ben Schley

Ben Schley

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"The people who work here are so nice and friendly! They helped me out fast and gave me professional service. I look forward to my interactions with this business."
Profile photo of Brandon Lutton

Brandon Lutton

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Patrick Dulzer

Patrick Dulzer

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cyrus not only can offer anything a client or business needs, but he goes above and beyond explaining the coverage and making sure his client understands it."
Profile photo of Ryan Gerharz

Ryan Gerharz

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cyrus and his team are the best around! They answer any questions and are always quick to get back to me."
Profile photo of Ginny Brennen

Ginny Brennen

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Debbie Urban

Debbie Urban

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cyrus is a very professional, astute, and caring agent who is always looking out for my best interest. He is always a available to listen to my insurance needs and responds promptly. Kudos to you, Cyrus."
Profile photo of Larry Judd

Larry Judd

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good people to deal with haven't had any problems with the service."
Profile photo of Kaitlyn Colbeck

Kaitlyn Colbeck

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ruta Greiner

Ruta Greiner

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Cyrus and his team have been very attentive to all of our insurance needs! I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Michael Wilson

Michael Wilson

October 26, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Donald Denny

Donald Denny

October 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable and personalized service."
Profile photo of Bonnie Andersen

Bonnie Andersen

October 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"I feel completely covered by Cyrus abilities to handle my insurance needs."