Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cyrus Massoudi

State Farm® Insurance Agent Cyrus Massoudi

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (82 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Zach Harman

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"My old agent retired. Somehow my wife and I got switched to two different agents. Cyrus was able to iron out the issues for us. On top of that he sat down with me and took the time to actually explain how insurance with different kinds of coverage works, down to the letter. I feel like this kind of thing is far too seldom these days. Thanks for the help and guidance, Cyrus!"

Bill Mothersbaugh

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cyrus did a great job of explaining our coverage and making sure that my family is well protected. I highly recommend anyone who wants to be well informed and feel comfortable with their insurance to give Cyrus a call. Thank you Cyrus!!"

JM YT

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"10/10 great service!!!"

Lea Wetherwax

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Cyrus and State Farm was the best decision I ever made! He made the process so easy and had my business covered right away. I can’t thank him enough for taking of all my business needs!"

Alli Pawlak

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Am I happy someone stole and damaged my car this week? Not at all. Has it been a pain to file claims and get things taken care of? Not at all! Cyrus had been so incredibly helpful, knowledgeable, patient, and compassionate throughout my time as his client. So grateful for him and I’ll continue to recommend his services!"

Brandon Ford

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I purchased a new vehicle, my previous insurance had neglected to tell me about the additional charges applied after purchasing. I turned to a friend and they suggested I call Cyrus at ny local State Farm. I explained my concerns and we discussed: what type of policies would fit into my budget & what types of coverage would protect me in certain situations. After some deliberation, I decided to take a larger policy and incorporate the Safe Driver (hub). I'm already fairly cautious and the idea that I could save money was a no-brainer. Cyrus works with me whenever I have questions and responds at his earliest convenience whether that be via text, call, or email. When he isn't available, his staff safeguard my reservations and always take exceptional notes for Cyrus to reply. I send anyone receiving issues with their providers to him for assistance on fixing their policies or switching to State Farm."

Larry Price

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cyrus is a very nice professional person to do business with."

Jolene Santee

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cyrus and his team are excellent. They are extremely thorough, professional, and pleasant. Cyrus has taken the time to meet personally with my husband and I, on multiple occasions, to go over all of our insurance needs. Additionally, he made sure we have appropriate coverage for our needs at a reasonable value. I highly recommend giving Cyrus Massoudi State Farm Insurance the opportunity to show you what they can do for you."

DAR RAM

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cyrus and his hard working team is never too busy too help my family and I with our insurance needs They showed empathy and professionalism in our time of need."

Lydia Schley

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cyrus and his staff have been so helpful and friendly every time I need something. They remain personable, enthusiastic, and cheerful while providing the best information and assistance. One of the ladies that works there, Ingrid, is absolutely hilarious. My brother and I joke about going into the office just to see her because she is so awesome. If you are looking for your insurance to be in the hands of warm, knowledgeable people willing to go the extra mile, Cyrus is your guy."

Michael DeFazio

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Claims process was phenomenal, rates are better, service is friendlier. Great team of people. I feel like they look out for me."

Anngela Brown

November 3, 2021

4  out of  5
"I am not happy my husband's car 🚗 was taken to the wrong place when we called roadside assistance. When we called the pville office we got no help. Pville is not a good state farm but later on they resolved the issue. Overall it was a satisfying deal. Pretty awesome 😁"

Dan Smith

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Whatever works good God Almighty 😳 WoW Merry early Christmas"

Tcc TLC

October 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great job great job"

Debbie Tarr

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cyrus is a very friendly gentleman and handles any type of business fast. I have had a claim from when a deer ran into my car. Matters were handled quickly and easily. I would highly recommend Cyrus Massoudi as an Insurance Agent! Thank you Cyrus for always being a phone call away!!"

Ben Schley

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"The people who work here are so nice and friendly! They helped me out fast and gave me professional service. I look forward to my interactions with this business."

Brandon Lutton

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I contacted Cyrus in regards to getting insurance for my new business. I could tell ha has had experience in this field before and was able to get me setup super fast with all the coverage i could need for a very affordable price! He was super quick to respond to any questions i had regarding my policy or anything else for that matter. Finally for once getting insurance coverage wasnt a big headache, thank you so much!"

Patrick Dulzer

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cyrus not only can offer anything a client or business needs, but he goes above and beyond explaining the coverage and making sure his client understands it."

Krystle Pomfret

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cyrus and his team are great! They always go the extra mile to make sure that their customers are taken care of. The office staff is always friendly, welcoming, and professional. Although they are part of the State Farm family, this office feels much more personal than other large insurance companies. Their office hours are convenient for working folks, with evening hours available. They are also great at offering suggestions to keep clients' premiums at a comfortable amount. It is evident that they truly care for their clients' well-being and are not constantly trying to upsell you and make more money for themselves, as I have witnessed with countless other insurance agents."

Ryan Gerharz

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cyrus and his team are the best around! They answer any questions and are always quick to get back to me."

Ginny Brennen

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cyrus Massoudi help me to see how underinsured that I was. We went through my policy detail by detail and he explained to me what every thing meant and how it would affect an outcome. I have never ever had that kind of explanation in regards to my insurance done for me. I appreciate him and his hard work and I would recommend Cyrus for any of your insurance needs..."

Debbie Urban

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cyrus is a very professional, astute, and caring agent who is always looking out for my best interest. He is always a available to listen to my insurance needs and responds promptly. Kudos to you, Cyrus."

Larry Judd

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good people to deal with haven't had any problems with the service."

Kaitlyn Colbeck

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cyrus took the time to come to our home to re-evaluate our insurance plans. He came after working hours which was very helpful to accommodate our family. Even with our 2 year old running around and 5 month old crying out, he was so kind and understanding. Cyrus is very honest and I would definitely recommend him to anyone who is looking for a honest insurance man."

Ruta Greiner

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Cyrus and his team have been very attentive to all of our insurance needs! I highly recommend them!"